Have a dose of Vitamin L on Valentines Day

image

I recently learned in school about Vitamin L, maybe I am behind but I had not heard of it before.  Vitamin L stands for LOVE.  As a lot of vitamins, some are deficient in this MAJOR vital supplement we all need in our life.  So on Valentines Day I challenge you to give as much Vitamin L away, to those you know and dont know. It feels so good to get and give love and it doesn’t cost a thing. Most importantly… give yourself LOVE 🙂

I am closing with my favorite lines on love from the movie Meet Joe Black, beginning of tape one ( if you still have it on VHS like I do):)

Love is passion, obsession, someone you can’t live without. I say fall head over heels, find someone you can love like crazy and who’ll love you the same way back. How do you find him? Well, you forget your head and you listen to your heart and I’m not hearing any heart. Because, the truth is there is no sense living your life without this. To make the journey and not fall deeply in love – well, you haven’t lived a life at all. But You have to try, because if you haven’t tried, you haven’t lived… Stay open, who knows? Lightning could strike.

Tags: ,

Categories: life

Author:Sarah Moore

www.SarahMooreHealth.com

Sign Up Here!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Have a dose of Vitamin L on Valentines Day « The View From My End -- Topsy.com - February 14, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Keith Wainauski, Sarah Moore. Sarah Moore said: Happy Valentines+Day'+http://wp.me/puO4X-8T […]

Leave a Reply

