Constructing the Perfect Sandwich

 

Ok so you may not think it is the perfect sandwich, and it is no burger. But when I need to make something quick,I do not have time to put a salad together or cook something, I make a sandwich like this or similar. I had some left over hummus and cucumber dill dip from a new Mediterranean place by the office, so those were my base. Usually I do smashed avocado, and then I built on the dips 🙂

Here are the goods 🙂

Avocado
Hummus
Cucumber Dill dip
Cucumber
Purple Onion
tomato
kelp granuals
kale

Ezekiel Bread (toasted)

I then do my best to stack it and pack it so while I am eating it not everything is falling out the side.

What is your favorite sandwich? Do you always have meat and cheese on it or do you go veggie?

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: recipes, Uncategorized

Author:Sarah Moore

www.SarahMooreHealth.com

Sign Up Here!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

