WW: I Use What I Got

I heard this on my Pandora this morning and I thought it can give you motivation for so many things!

I use what I got
Take what I get
Give Until I ain’t got nothin’ left
Then I give it some more
Keep on climbing up that mountain
Keep truckin’ along, work up a sweat
Pass every no, after no, after no, till I get a yes
I don’t worry about what I’m not
I use what I got, yeah! -Jason Aldean

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Wisdom Wednesday

Author:Sarah Moore

www.SarahMooreHealth.com

Sign Up Here!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

