Looking for your Libido?

  So I am working during any spare time I have on a boost your libido detox or an under the covers cleanse, I can’t wait to offer it to you. I chose to do this cleanse to mix things up a little and also get you all more rockin in the bedroom.  If you are in a relationship where you were once sexually active, why are you not now?I have asked clients and friends why, some say they just don’t have any juices flowing down there ( not their exact words, but..), they are to tired, their hormones are whacked, along with some others I won’t publish :0

I am not a marriage counselor and my cleanse will not go into anything with marriages. It is designed to present a whole foods, cleansing perspective to boosting your libido. I will offer body image boosting strategies along with introducing you to some amazing superfoods you probably haven’t heard of and for sure haven’t tried to get your juices flowing.  I truly believe if you are balanced, still attracted to your significant other and have at least 5 minutes you can have that spark start sparkling. I also do not believe has to be done with a bunch of pills and supplements I want this to be long lasting not just for the 30 days of supplements.

As a teaser I will leave you this tip. Coconut oil, you all know how much I love it.  Leave it in three places in your home; your kitchen,your bathroom and your bedroom. Throw away those silly lubricants that may help for the moment but create total ciaos for your lady parts later, and use coconut oil!

Tags: , ,

Categories: Health Education, sex

Author:Sarah Moore

www.SarahMooreHealth.com

Sign Up Here!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Looking for your Libido?”

  1. January 24, 2012 at 8:39 am #

    Love it!

Leave a Reply

