Im getting wild this weekend

And juicing it up with The Juice Nashville, its gonna be a big party! Its’ no secret I like to juice here and there, I think it is good to give the digestive tract a nap and give your body some amazing nutrients. Now I can not say I am Joe the Juicer.  I would probably have to live in a house alone or in a hotel (which would be nice) because I have  work to do on the mind over matter thing, or letting my body know it is not hungry. It is a pretty known thing amongst the Iunghuhn clan (maiden name) that when we do not eat or skip meals we become a little on the cranky side. I have gotten so much better at that, but long term juicing brings out the best in my body but not always the best in my marriage and motherhood. So this time I decided to take some of the frustration out of it.I hired Juice Nashville to make the juice for me. The use the top of the line Norwalk Juicer and I purchased three of their 6 juice cleanse. Looks like I am partying all weekend. Stay tuned for how it goes!

Tags: , ,

Categories: life, local food, Uncategorized

Author:Sarah Moore

www.SarahMooreHealth.com

Sign Up Here!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

