Parties Over

But I had a blast, I got drunk on some amazing juice! I will have to say I did not have mood swings, headaches, or low energy. Now I did get a little hungry at the end of each day, I attribute this to not drinking enough water in between each juice. The juices were amazing and so well blended and it felt so good to have my body flooded with amazing nutrients.

In addition to my juicing I sat in my infared sauna each day and was able to give myself a colonic on Sunday which helped with energy for sure.  I would say for anyone who hasn’t juiced to do it.  Your body will thank you and will be rewarded with a digestive tract that has been able to take a break and cells that got to purge junk since they were flooded with amazing juice goodness!

do you juice? How many days in a row have you gone? I would love to hear!

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Health Education, life, local food

Author:Sarah Moore

www.SarahMooreHealth.com

Sign Up Here!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

