Music Monday

Its no secret I love music. In our car we can go from Flo Rida, to Reba. We dance, sing and it can instantly change our mood to happy.

I have really been into Darius Rucker lately. When he came out with “It wont be like this for long” was when I wondered if charlie would ever sleep through the night. Now I can play on repeat “This”. Isn’t it so awesome how a song can be written and you think, they have to know me, or I am hearing this at just the right time.  That is what I think about this song.  Enjoy!

&nbsp

Do you ever check out the Billboard charts to see where your favorite songs are and if they are close to number 1? Click here and enjoy!

Tags: , ,

Categories: life, Music Love

Author:Sarah Moore

www.SarahMooreHealth.com

Sign Up Here!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

