Music Monday: Coming Home

I could not wait to share with you this video! I love these girls and feel like they are part of the family. I met Sarah and Julia in the most unconventional way and it has developed into a wonderful friendship. I am amazed at how mature they all are. Musicians all their life, so creative, debt free, genuine and are in wonderful relationships. I know Momma Ross is proud.
When I met them and so did Mr Giant we went on YouTube one night to hear all the music we didn’t know. We were instant fans and I find Mr. Giant every once in a while listening with out me :). I am still waiting on past CDs (wink wink) but have heard some sneak peeks of their new album coming out in February and it is a favorite.
I hope you enjoy their first single Coming Home. It is out on iTunes and now you can watch their beautiful faces sing it on YouTube!

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Music Love

Author:Sarah Moore

www.SarahMooreHealth.com

Sign Up Here!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Music Monday: Coming Home”

  1. December 2, 2012 at 5:49 am #

    Nice surprise to stumble on….found randomly. Very pretty, great voices. I will look them up for more. BTW, loved the setting also, my dream home and style.
    Debt free! The only way to survive these days. Good for them!

    • December 2, 2012 at 7:34 am #

      Glad you found them. :). They are awesome girls!

Leave a Reply

